Facebook adjusts feature to trusted friends


Trusted Friends is a feature that allows users to pick the friends you most trust 3-5 of Security Settings for use in the case that the users forget the password and cannot login. This feature will allow users to connect with friends whom you selected through other channels such as a phone, so tell your friends to send you a code for verification. Once you have completed all three codes, then the user has to enter Facebook to login. This method makes it easier than asking for security (Security Question) because sometimes the user may forget to set the question. To improve Trusted Friends feature via Facebook has renamed as Trusted Contacts, but in general, the usage is not different with the original.